APPENDIX (Paragraph 9 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School

Beaver Green Community Primary School Downs View Infant School Furley Park Primary School Pluckley CEP School Tenterden St Michael's CEP School The North School Victoria Road Primary School Willesborough Infant School

2. CANTERBURY

School

Pilgrims Way Primary School The Federation of Chislet CEP and Hoath Primary Schools The Federation of Chislet CEP and Hoath Primary Schools

3. DARTFORD

4. DOVER

School

Guston CEP School Hornbeam Primary School Hornbeam Primary School Sandwich Infant School St Martin's School Vale View Community School

5. GRAVESHAM

School

Cecil Road Primary School Cobham Primary School Higham Primary School

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Coxheath Primary School East Farleigh Primary School East Farleigh Primary School Kingswood Primary School The Astor of Hever Community School

7. SEVENOAKS

Appointee

Mr M Wilcox Mr P Sims Deacon Miss S Hibberd Mrs E Bloom Mr F Chapman Mr C Johnson Mrs L Cronin Mr K O'Connell

Appointee

Mrs J Seymour-Ure Mr F Guthrie Mrs G Glover

Appointee

Mrs V Clough Mr T Birkett Mrs M Burnham Mrs C Whittaker Mrs R Potts Mrs V Clough

Appointee

Mr D Hurley Mrs J Wilder Mrs L Holder

Appointee

Miss A Hansford Mr J Wilson Mr S Wright Mr J Hoadley Mr P Coveney

School

Downsview Primary School Dunton Green Primary School Halstead Community Primary School St Lawrence CEP School Sundridge and Brasted CEP (VC) School

8. SHEPWAY

School Seabrook CEP School Stelling Minnis CEP School The Churchill School

9. SWALE

School Sittingbourne Community College

10. THANET

School Garlinge Primary School Garlinge Primary School Laleham Gap School Salmestone Primary School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

St Poter's

St Peter's CEP School St Peter's CEP School The Discovery School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School Lamberhurst St Mary's (VC) Primary School Southborough CEP School St Matthew's High Brooms CEP (VC) School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

14. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Appointee

Mrs M Moyle Mr S Beard Mr S Grice Dr E Jackson Mr P Jack

Appointee

Miss S Jinks Mr J Carr-Hurdwe Miss S Carey

Appointee Mr K Holmes

Appointee

Mr W Herbert Mr R Burgess Mrs A Curtis Mrs G Wells

Appointee

Mrs L Sharpe Mrs C Cunningham Ms A Gouldthorpe

Appointee

Mrs J Austen Mr J Scudder Ms D Hill